Good Shabbos!

19 01 2007

Quick note: I just saw this this morning, and while I’m sure I’ll have more to say on it later, all I can think of now is that it is not good at all.

In other happier news: 

My Shabbos Plans

-Dinner at Chabad, for the first time in a few weeks.  Adorable little kid, great people, services, and there will be sushi! And hopefully my favorite pie and salad too.  🙂

-Services with Hillel in the morning, where we may or may not get a minyan.  Ok, probably won’t, but we can hope, right?  Then lunch with the people there, a totally different group of people I havn’t seen in a while.

-Hanging out at Hillel?  Hopefully there will be game playing, etc, we’ll see.

-Reading all of Forever in Blue: The 4th Summer of the Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants.  Sure, it’s silly and girly, but I like it, so there. 😛

All in all it should be a wonderful day.  Shabbat Shalom!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

