I’m back! (sort of)

12 04 2007

Nothing makes you appreciate bread like 8 days without it, let me tell you. 

My passover was wonderful.  I spent most of the week at Chabad, which was actually really fun.  Playing with the three year old and the fridge magnets was more fun than I’ve had in a while 🙂  Yes, I’m basically a toddler.  Or at least about that mature. 

Anyway, things will be crazy for the next couple days, what with playing catch up and all, but hopefully I will be back to posting by Monday! 

Hope you all had a great holiday!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

