Israel!

14 06 2007

Israel is amazing so far.  I’m staying in Jerusalem for the next week or so, and then I’m off to Bat Yam for the volunteer part of the program.  As I suspected, the program definatly self selects only pretty nice people, and everyone so far is quite interesting.

 We’re touring around the city in the next couple of days, which I’m looking forward to, since I havn’t really gotten a chance to see much other than the youth hostel we’re at for the course yet.

Anyway, I don’t have a lot of time to write, since I need to be back in class in a couple of minutes, but I just wanted to say that I’m loving it here so far.  This is going to be an awsome summer. 🙂

Actions

Information

One response

6 03 2012
Fireman Training

Israel is a Great Place to Visit!!

Leave a Reply

